America’s Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Members Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Designation City Phone Email
Ernest Chionopoulos EA,ATA Fort Myers (239) 694-3925 cernieea@aol.com
Diego Chiriboga ME, MBA, EA Stuart (772) 359-9645 superchiri8@hotmail.com
Dinesh Chokshi EA Altamonte Springs (407) 332-8311 dchokshi@chokshiaccounting.com
Bevon Christie - Plantation (954) 895-7412 bevon@1224inc.com
Patrick Christmas MS, EA Reston (813) 285-0139 xmassan@prodigy.net
Patricia Chu EA Ft Lauderdale 954-963-5216 pattichu@aol.com
Robert Cimino EA,ATA Boca Raton (561) 392-8300 robertscimino@bellsouth.net
Larry Clark EA Plant City (813) 763-5531 clarklt@earthlink.net
David Clemenson EA Hollister (417) 335-6848 dclemenson@centurytel.net
Barbara Clements EA Tallahassee 850-878-3500 bclements@clementsassoc.com
Faythe Clemmons EA Riviera Beach (561) 863-3609 clem_co@bellsouth.net
Walter Clevenger EA Pinellas Park (727) 321-1283 wmclev@aol.com
Richard Clifton EA St Petersburg (727) 823-6955 rick@macandcopa.com
Anthony Codella EA Wellington (561) 790-3318 tonywellfl@bellsouth.net
Pete Cohen - Miramar (954) 450-9405 TAXEZTAXEZTAXEZ@gmail.com
Frances Colley EA ATA Lake Placid 863-465-6473 francolley@embarqmail.com
Donna Comeau EA Nashua (603) 888-8830 donna@morrisseycpa.com
Joseph Compel EA Miami (305) 667-5288 jcompel@accomptaxinc.com
Jodie Congdon EA Sarasota 941-921-7256 jodie@palmtreetax.com
Ada Conley EA Pahokee (561) 924-5651 adabconley@aol.com