America’s Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Executive Committee Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Office Designation City Phone Email
Michael A. Carlisle President Elect EA Tampa 813-877-8853 michael@alternativetaxsvc.com
Stacie Gosnell Secretary EA Melbourne 321-775-8186 stacie@vieratax.com
Twila Midwood President EA Rockledge 321-636-8561 tmidwood@advancedtaxcentre.com
Virginia Pena Treasurer ,EA Oldsmar 727-388-6751 Virginia@SunCoastAccountants.com
Roberto Pons Vice President EA Miami Lakes 305-779-8588 roberto@ponsandassociates.com
Jeffrey Schneider Immediate Past President EA Port St. Lucie 561 868-1868 Jeff@sfstaxacct.com