America’s Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Executive Committee Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Office Designation City Phone Email
Michael Carlisle Vice President ,EA Tampa 813-877-8853 michael@alternativetaxsvc.com
Ana Magda Guillen Immediate Past President EA Coral Gables 305-444-2423 amguillen@aol.com
Twila Midwood President Elect ,EA Rockledge 321-636-8561 tmidwood@advancedtaxcentre.com
Lucy Raulerson Secretary ,EA St Petersburg 727-866-2349 lkraulerson@tampabay.rr.com
Julia Rhoads Treasurer EA Clearwater 727-785-5228 julia@sallylindberg.com
Jeffrey Schneider President ,EA Port St. Lucie 561 868-1868 Jeff@sfstaxacct.com