America’s Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Committee Chairs Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Committee Chair Designation City Phone Email
Ann Marie Brown Audit EA Lutz 813-909-1990 ambrownea@earthlink.net
Michael Carlisle Ethics ,EA Tampa 813-877-8853 michael@alternativetaxsvc.com
Ana Magda Guillen Nominations EA Coral Gables 305-444-2423 amguillen@aol.com
Jerry Joyce Education EA, ATA Tampa 813-877-8853 Jerry@alternativetaxsvc.com
Roland Manuel Public Awareness ,EA Palm Beach 561-655-5777 roland@myoceanfinancial.com
Twila Midwood Convention ,EA Rockledge 321-636-8561 tmidwood@advancedtaxcentre.com
Diana Molina Awards ,EA Plantation 954-452-5151 diamol@aol.com
Roberto Pons Membership EA Miami Lakes 305-779-8588 roberto@ponsandassociates.com
Edith Ann Shroll Speakers Bureau EA Rockledge 321-636-8561 ashroll@advancedtaxcentre.com
Danny Underwood Bylaws ,EA Boynton Beach 561-582-0871 drunderwoodea@yahoo.com
Laura Wenzelburger Scholarship EA Tampa 727-573-5777 LMVM9009@HOTMAIL.COM