America’s Tax Experts
Member Sign in  /  Join FSEA
 Home  l  Directories 
l   About FSEA  l   Events Calendar  l  Join FSEA  l   Newsletter  l  Contact  l  Resources
 

Board Of Directors Directory
Search Members
NameCity
Zip CodeState
Name Chapter President Designation City Phone Email
Robert Doan Capital City EA Tallahassee 850-224-1624 doanea@aol.com
Calvita Graham Space Coast ,EA Melbourne 321-727-3412 candygrahamacctg@bellsouth.net
John Gurley Manasota EA,CFP Port Charlotte 941-743-5696 jgurley130@embarqmail.com
Raymond Kidwell SWFL EA Naples 239-776-4475 jars0120@gmail.com
Barbara Kuecken Orlando EA Sanford 407-547-2309 barb_kuecken@ntm.org
Patti Levin Ocala EA Tavares 352-357-0007 patti@plitax.com
Anita Manuel Palm Beach Chapter EA Palm Beach 561-655-5777 anita@pbtaxandfinancialgroup.com
Karen Martin Broward EA Margate 954-328-8237 kemartinea@aol.com
John Muenchen First Coast EA ATA Lake City 904-755-0877 jack@taxplussolutions.com
Steve Odem Central Florida Ridge EA Lakeland 863-858-1003 steve@katax.biz
Roberto Pons Miami-Dade EA Miami Lakes 305-779-8588 roberto@ponsandassociates.com
Elihu Woolfson Suncoast EA,ATA,CFP Brandon 813-914-0440 elihu@woolfsontax.com